Find a sports development officer

Name Area Email Phone number
Tricia Turner North Powys Sports Development tricia.turner@powys.gov.uk 01686 614064 / 07766248597
Katie Hamer North Powys Sports
Development / Hockey Agent
katie.hamer@powys.gov.uk 01686 614063 / 07766 248617
Elin Wozencraft South Powys Sports Development elin.wozencraft@powys.gov.uk 01874 612335 / 07585403076
Dai Higgs WRU Rugby Development Officer dhiggs@wru.co.uk 07881 584500
Bev Tucker Disability Sport Wales Development Officer bev.tucker@powys.gov.uk 01874 612034 / 07825 422 348
School Name Email Phone number
Brecon Jemma Alderson jemma.alderson@powys.gov.uk 01874 622361/2
Bro Ddyfi Kate Preston kate.preston@powys.gov.uk 07768 634946
Bro Hyddgen Kate Preston kate.preston@powys.gov.uk 07768 634946
Brynllywarch Beverley Tucker beverley.tucker@powys.gov.uk 01874 612034
Builth Jonathan Nash jonathan.nash@builth-hs.powys.sch.uk 01982 553292
Cedewain Beverley Tucker beverley.tucker@powys.gov.uk 01874 612034
Crickhowell Nicola Jones nicola.jones1@powys.gov.uk 01873 813500
Gwernyfed Nicola Jones nicola.jones1@powys.gov.uk 01873 813500
John Beddoes Jody Owen jody.owen@powys.gov.uk 01544 267259
Llandrindod & Rhayader Adam Jones adam.jones1@powys.gov.uk 01597 822992
Llanfair Caereinion Rhys Stephens rhys.stephens@powys.gov.uk 01938 810888 / 01691 648391
Llanfyllin Rhys Stephens rhys.stephens@powys.gov.uk 01938 810888 / 01691 648391
Llanidloes Katie Hamer katie.hamer@powys.gov.uk 01686 412289
Maesydderwen Martin Kelly mkelly@maesydderwen-hs.powys.sch.uk 01639 842115
Newtown Jonathan Roberts jonathan.roberts@powys.gov.uk 07973 711433
Penmaes Beverley Tucker beverley.tucker@powys.gov.uk 01874 612034
Welshpool Ryan Davies ryan.davies@powys.gov.uk 01938 552014
Clear