Powys & Regional Documents

Neighbouring Local Authority Development Plans:

POW06 Brecon Beacons National Park Authority: BBNPA LDP - Adopted December 2013 

POW07 Carmarthenshire County Council: LDP – Adopted December 2014 

POW08 Ceredigion County Council: LDP – Adopted 2013 

POW09 Denbighshire County Council: LDP – Adopted June 2013 

POW10 Gwynedd Council and the Isle of Anglesey County Council: Joint LDP for Angelsey and Gwynedd – Examination September 2016 

POW11 Herefordshire County Council: Core Strategy - Adopted October 2015 

POW12 Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council: https://www.npt.gov.uk/default.aspx?page=14926LDP – Adopted January 2016 

POW13 Shropshire Council: Core Strategy – Adopted February 2011SAMDev Adopted December 2015

POW14 Snowdonia National Park Authority: Eryri LDP – Adopted July 2011

POW15 Wrexham County Borough Council: UDP – Adopted February 2005