Dod o hyd i swyddog datblygu chwaraeon

Enw Ardal E-bost Rhif ffôn
Tricia Turner Datblygu Chwaraeon Gogledd Powys tricia.turner@powys.gov.uk 01686 614064 / 07766248597
Katie Hamer Datblygu Chwaraeon Gogledd Powys / Asiant Hoci katie.hamer@powys.gov.uk 01686 614063 / 07766 248617
Elin Wozencraft Datblygu Chwaraeon De Powys elin.wozencraft@powys.gov.uk 01874 612335 / 07585403076
Dai Higgs Swyddog Datblygu Rygbi URC dhiggs@wru.co.uk 07881 584500
Bev Tucker Swyddog Datblygu Anabledd Chwaraeon Cymru bev.tucker@powys.gov.uk 01874 612034 / 07825 422 348
Ysgol Enw E-bost Rhif ffôn
Aberhonddu Jemma Alderson jemma.alderson@powys.gov.uk 01874 622361/2
Bro Ddyfi Kate Preston kate.preston@powys.gov.uk 07768 634946
Bro Hyddgen Kara Preston kate.preston@powys.gov.uk  
Brynllywarch Beverley Tucker beverley.tucker@powys.gov.uk  
Llanfair-Ym-Muallt Jonathan Nash jonathan.nash@builth-hs.powys.sch.uk  
Cedewain Beverley Tucker beverley.tucker@powys.gov.uk  
Crughywel Nicola Jones nicola.jones1@powys.gov.uk  
Gwernyfed Nicola Jones nicola.jones1@powys.gov.uk  
John Beddoes Jody Owen jody.owen@powys.gov.uk  
Llandrindod & Rhayadr Adam Jones adam.jones1@powys.gov.uk  
Llanfair Caereinion Rhys Stephens rhys.stephens@powys.gov.uk  
Llanfyllin Rhys Stephens rhys.stephens@powys.gov.uk  
Llanidloes Katie Hamer katie.hamer@powys.gov.uk  
Maesydderwen Martin Kelly mkelly@maesydderwen-hs.powys.sch.uk  
Y Drenewydd Kate Preston kate.preston@powys.gov.uk  
Penmaes Beverley Tucker beverley.tucker@powys.gov.uk  
Y Trallwng Ryan Davies ryan.davies@powys.gov.uk  
Clirio